Journal of Sport Biomechanics Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Nader Farahpour

Professor
Kinesiology Department, Islamic Azad University,Hamedan Branch, Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: naderfarahpour1@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Seyyed Mehdi Hazavehei
Professor
Department of Health Promotion and Education, School of Health, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: hazavehei@yahoo.com
Mahdi Namazi Zadeh
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Education And Sport Sciences, Islamic Azad University, Khorasgan Branch, Isfahan, Iran
Email Address: dmnamazi@yahoo.com
Farzam Farahmand
Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Email Address: farahmand@sharif.edu
Abbas Meamarbashi
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Education And Sport Sciences, Mohaghegh Ardabili University, Ardabil, Iran
Email Address: a_meamarbashi@yahoo.com
Elaheh Azadian
Assistant Professor
Department of motor behavior, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan Branch,Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: azadian1@yahoo.com
Farzan Barati
Associate Professor
Department of  Mechanical Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan Branch, Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: ahbarati20@gmail.com
Mansour Eslami
Associate Professor
Department of Sport Biomechanics, University of Mazandaran, Sari, Iran
Email Address: mseslami@gmail.com
Farzad Nazem
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Education And Sport Sciences, Bu Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: farzadnazem2@gmail.com
Hamideh Khodaveisi
Assistant Professor
Department Sport Biomechanics, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan Branch, Hamedan, Iran
Email Address: khodaveisi_hamideh@yahoo.com
Mohammad Taghi Karimi
Associate Professor
department of Rehabilitation, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
Email Address: mohammad.karimi.bioengineering@gmail.com
Giti Torkaman
Professor
Physical Therapy Department, University of Tarbiat Modarres, Tehran, Iran
Email Address: TORKAMG@modares.ac.ir

View: 1614 Time(s)   |   Print: 367 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Sport Biomechanics

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb